Cancel your subscription

Stop paying, and keep a copy of your data.

Updated November 3, 2026 · Plain 0.110.0

  1. First, download all your data. See Download all your data.
  2. Go to Settings → Billing & products and cancel your subscription.
  3. Your workspace stays available until the end of the period you've paid for, then pauses. You can come back and choose a plan at any time.

To have your data deleted, email support@plainaccounts.com from the owner's email address.