Cancel your subscription
Stop paying, and keep a copy of your data.
- First, download all your data. See Download all your data.
- Go to Settings → Billing & products and cancel your subscription.
- Your workspace stays available until the end of the period you've paid for, then pauses. You can come back and choose a plan at any time.
To have your data deleted, email support@plainaccounts.com from the owner's email address.
Was this article helpful?